Who We Are

Marjorie Dannenfelser

Chairman of the Board
Jane Abraham

Vice President of Government Affairs
Marilyn Musgrave

Executive Vice President
Emily Buchanan

Vice President of Development
Amanda Robey

Director of Policy & Programs
Billy Valentine

Events Manager
Natalie Valentine

Development Associate
Jessica McMahon

Major Gifts Officer
Bryant Conger

Alex Kroll
Member Relations Officer

Communications Director
Mallory Quigley

Online Communications Manager
Libby Barnes

Director of Operations
Brian McAllister

Executive Assistant to the President
Mary Powers

Office Manager
Christie O'Brien

Jennifer Gross

National Pro-life Women's Caucus Coordinator
Sue Swayze